Jump to Navigation


The CalArts Community Arts Partnership (CAP) expresses sincere gratitude to the following donors whose generous support has made CAP’s success possible.

  • Ambassador Frank and Kathy Baxter
  • Anahita and James B. Lovelace
  • Anonymous
  • California Arts Council
  • City of Los Angeles, Department of Cultural Affairs
  • David Ondaatje
  • Edison International
  • Eileen Harris Norton
  • Francesca Nadia Penzani (MFA 99)
  • Henry Mayo Newhall Foundation
  • James N. Turner
  • John Outterbridge
  • Lee and Daniel Siwek (BFA 98)
  • Marcella and Colin Smith
  • Martin Sosin - Stratton - Petit Foundation
  • Maureen Furniss
  • MetLife Foundation
  • Michelle Longosz (MFA 95) and Matt Hammer
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • Rebecca and Michael Seymour
  • Sony Pictures Entertainment
  • The Angell Foundation
  • The Capital Group Companies Charitable Foundation
  • The Eisner Foundation
  • The Getty Foundation
  • The Herb Alpert Foundation
  • The JL Foundation
  • The Kresge Foundation
  • The Rosalinde and Arthur Gilbert Foundation
  • Walter E. D. Miller
Last edited by nrambeau on Aug 14, 2013
Close Menu
Open Menu