Name Email Phone Room
-- Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Central Office
cap@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 Generator Building
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Executive Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu 661- 291-3417 Generator Building
Kirsten Andrews
Administrative & Finance Manager, CAP
kandrews@calarts.edu G208
Tara Burns
CAP Community Programs Manager
tburns@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Dallas Havoc
Staff, CAP
dhavoc@calarts.edu 661-291-3407
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Darryl King
Assistant Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
dking@calarts.edu 661-200-6105 G207
Alma C. Montiel
CAP Program Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu
Daniel Murillo
Teaching Assistant
dmurillo@calarts.edu
Kimberly Ruiz
Assistant Instructor, CAP
kruiz@calarts.edu 661-291-3079
Benjamin Schultz
Staff, CAP
bschultz@calarts.edu
Nathan Sonenfeld
Staff, CAP
nsonenfeld@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Christina Woo
Faculty, Program Assistant, Teaching Assistant
cwoo@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty