Name Email Phone Room
-- Office of the Provost
Central Office
661-255-1050 x2124 F300
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost, Academic Advising and Student Success
Grace Park
Institute Academic Advisor
gpark@calarts.edu
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty