Jump to Navigation

Faculty Members Lewis Klahr and Louise Sandhaus Receive C.O.L.A. Fellowships

School of Theater faculty member Lewis Klahr and School of Art faculty member Louise Sandhaus are among the fifteen artists recognized by the City of Los Angeles Department of Cultural Affairs (DCA). The City of Los Angeles (C.O.L.A.) Individual Artist Fellowships is nationally recognized as one of the most prestigious municipal arts funding programs in the country.

 Read more

Last edited by Smith on Aug 26, 2010
Close Menu
Open Menu